The results are in for the Town of Silver City Municipal Election for 2014.

Mayor: Michael Shawn Morones

District 2 Councilor: Lynda D. Aiman-Smith

District 4 Councilor: Guadalupe “Lupe” Cano

Municipal Judge: Sonya Ruiz

The Town of Silver City has also voted to continue the Gross Receipts Tax for Public Safety.