Upcoming Events

  1. 2018 Discover Hidalgo

    October 20 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  2. 3rd Annual Buddy Walk for Down Syndrome Awareness

    October 20 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  3. Glenwood Halloween Trunk or Treat

    October 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Downtown Silver Cam

June 4th, 2014: Primary Election Results

//June 4th, 2014: Primary Election Results

June 4th, 2014: Primary Election Results

According to the KOB tv website, here are the winners in New Mexico for yesterday’s primary elections:

In the US Senator Race, Republican Allen Weh will face Incumbent Tom Udall in November.

For Governor, Democratic Candidate Gary King will face Incumbent Susanna Martinez in November.

Democratic Tim Eichenberg won with a narrow 53% in the primary against John Wertheim.

To view full details of these election results, visit www.kob.com


In Grant County:

Republican Ray Tavizon will vie for Grant County Sheriff against Raul Villanueva.

Democrat Hector Grijalva won the primary for Magistrate Judge Division 2 against Lonnie Sandoval.

Gabriel Ramos took the Democratic primary for County Commissioner District 1 against Moses Clark.

Raul Turrieta beat out Mary Guthrie in the Democratic Race  for County Assessor.

For a full list of Grant County 2014 Primary Election results, visit http://grantcountynm.org/2014_elections/index.html.

By | 2014-06-04T10:44:28+00:00 June 4th, 2014|News|0 Comments